I therefore will need to reinstall itunes!
When I plug in my iphone to sync it will completely wipe all the music etc because it thinks it is a new computer yes? :(
Also! Will it delete my texts? :(
I can live with losing the music cos its all backed up but I'll be gutted if I lose all my text messages!
EDIT: S'all good folks! Fixed and updated and nothing got wiped :)