Miss (evilinchw0rm) wrote in thequestionclub,
Miss
evilinchw0rm
thequestionclub

This might seem like a very odd question, but hey, thats what this is all about, no?. Anyways-on Yahoo! Messenger, when someone adds you as their friend you get the little pop-up window says "SCREENNAME has added you as their friend and sent you this message! [insert message here]."

Me being enter-key-happy, I accidentally clicked through the message part. Is there anyway I can go back (does it log things like this?) and read the message? Somehow I doubt it, but I figured I might as well ask. Thank you!
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments