Gerald Washington (alpacacock) wrote in thequestionclub,
Gerald Washington
alpacacock
thequestionclub

Do you know of any books in the vein of Animal Liberation and The Jungle?

The more like Animal Liberation, the better. Just think: hippie propaganda.
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments