|Before I air my dirty laundry for all to see...
||[May. 13th, 2005|12:14 pm]
The Question Club
|||||"Won't Get Fooled Again" - the Who||]|
Let's say that I have a friends filter called "Friends One". In said filter I have Amy, Beth, Cindy, and Doris. I've made a post that only those four (plus myself) can see. A few months later, I realize that I have far too many filters and I decide to delete some.
I read through the FAQs, but I'm still not 100% I've got this right... If I delete "Friends One", will the entries that Amy, Beth, Cindy, and Doris see now be viewable by anyone or will the entry just get locked up to where only I can see it?